And the winners are….

Using the magic of, which is a kind of virtual hat, ten winners have been automatically selected, and they are:

  1. jackyhsf
  2. sarah bailey
  3. john ward
  4. Nicky Russell
  5. mary
  6. nikki
  7. jak miller
  8. andrea caizley
  9. amanda letch
  10. wendy barbe

Each of them will receive a free signed copy of my new novel A RAZOR WRAPPED IN SILK.

I will be contacting the winners, because I think I have email addresses for you all. But just in case, if you are one of the above, you could send me a message via the contact form.

7 thoughts on “And the winners are….”

  1. Pingback: Signing books for competition winners « R. N. Morris

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *